Indigenous Education District Staff

​Lynn Swift lynn.swift@sd71.bc.ca (250) 331-4040 
Gail Martindale gail.martindale@sd71.bc.ca (250) 331-4040 
Lelaina Jules lelaina.jules@sd71.bc.ca ​​​(250) 331-4040 
District Principal - Bruce Carlos bruce.carlos@sd71.bc.ca (250) 331-4040 
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Sue Cambrey sue.cambrey@sd71.bc.ca (250) 331-4040 
Indigenous Education Coordinator - Chettie Macdonald chettie.macdonald@sd71.bc.ca (250) 331-4040